top of page

Item List

Name
Grade In Fall
School
Athletic Ability
Friend Requests
Parent Name
Parent Email
Parent Phone
Behavioural Concerns
Medical Concerns
Aaron Kenemy
6
Homeschool
2
Kris & Char Kenemy
ckene21@protonmail.com
2043254608
Abigail Loewen
2
J.R. Walkof
3
Livi Blias
Laurelle Loewen
Rlaurelle@hotmail.com
2043625165
Adaline Just
2
WES
2
Jen Just
j.kontschak@hotmail.com
2043841070
No
No
Addison Neufeld
0
Pine Ridge
5
Hermione Neufeld
John Neufeld
jneufeld728@gmail.com
2043623830
Adeline Rempel
0
Pine Ridge
1
Jordana Rempel
jordana@artysair.com
2043627697
Allergic to Cashews
Adeoluwa Akanni
2
Other
5
Adeniran Akanni
niranakanni@gmail.com
4317746324
Adrian Engbrecht
1
Other
3
Raelynn Hiebert
Helene and Niko
lenareimche@gmail.com
2043846640
Adrian James Funk
2
Parkland
4
Draven Hunt
Tanja Funk
tanja.funk@gvsd.ca
2043120610
Adrian Wiebe
3
Other
2
Ernest Wiebe
ernestwiebe85@gmail.com
2043616210
No
No
Aiden
6
Parkland
4
Mason Rempel Carter Dyck
Ellie Funk
ewfunk@gmail.com
2043621842
No
No
Aiden Klos
7
Emerado
2
Sarah Klos
sklos@live.ca
2043616006
ADHD
Aiden Leon Rogalski
1
Pine Ridge
1
Alwina Rogalski
aarogalski8@gmail.com
2043321358
Aiden Neufeld
99
J.R. Walkof
3
Jen Neufeld
jenvneufeld@gmail.com
2043321089
Aiden Zacharias
2
Other
5
Joshua Groening
Sarah Zacharias
sarahzacharias3@gmail.com
4317758068
Aimie Chantelle Tobert
8
Homeschool
5
Valentina Tobert
valentinatobert@gmail.com
2043813923
No
No
Airel
4
Emerado
4
Julie Friesen
jfries@live.ca
2043712586
Alaya Kenemy
3
Homeschool
2
1) Tekoa Katabira 2) Payton Harder 3) Margaret Anne Polstra
Kris & Char Kenemy
ckene21@protonmail.com
2043254608
Aleks Wieczorek
5
Other
4
Kate Wieczorek
k.wieczorek003@gmail.com
2048232007
No
No
Alex Letkeman
0
J.R. Walkof
3
Kristen Letkeman
kristenletkeman@gmail.com
2043248910
Alex eva
7
Parkland
3
fall soccer, hockey
elena eva
elenaeva@hotmail.com
4313560018
no
no
Alexa Hildebrand
0
Other
4
Zach Hildebrand
zach_8@hotmail.com
2043621663
no
no
Alexis
5
Parkland
4
Mikayla Wall Skyler Schmidt
Vanessa Giesbrecht
vanessa21cg@hotmail.com
2043627826
N/A
N/a Unsure of rating for "Athletic Ability", assumed 5 was good, 1 not
Alexis Gitzel
1
Pine Ridge
2
Kate Gitzel
kate3297@hotmail.com
2047501144
Alexis Loewen
4
Parkland
4
Journey Wall
Rachel Loewen
rcloewen@gmail.com
2043243844
Minor Allergies - should not affect soccer
Ali Marshall
5
Other
5
Taylor Reimer
taylorlanehiebs@gmail.com
2043615404
ADHD
Ali Suderman
8
Emerado
4
Amy Suderman
thesudermans@gmail.com
2043627581
Alia Overton
7
Other
3
None
Lena Overton
Byronandlena4@gmail.com
2042261669
None
None
Alicia Plet
1
Other
3
Timothy Bezille
Edwin Plet
plet_edwin@hotmail.com
2043846026
no
no
Alicia Wiebe
6
Emerado
3
None
Kristin Wiebe
mkawiebe@gmail.com
2043620377
None
None
Aliyah Fehr
5
Emerado
3
Linda Fehr
lindafroese9@hotmail.com
2043622962
Allison Klos
5
Emerado
2
Sarah Klos
sklos@live.ca
2043616006
Amadeo Thiessen
2
Other
4
Ruth Thiessen
gawain.ruth@gmail.com
2043321258
None
None
Amadeus
1
Other
4
Canaan friesen Cyrus wohlgemut (brother)
Kimberly Wohlgemut
kimwohlgemut@gmail.com
2043627332
None
Amarii Bueckert
3
Southwood
3
Lochlan Klassen
Jessica Bueckert
jess.rae3@gmail.com
4319997743
Amelia Charlotte Dawn Lewis
1
Southwood
2
Kristy/Michael Lewis
kristy.iskierski@hotmail.com
2043311586
None
Asthma
Amelia Plett
7
Pine Ridge
3
no special requests
Sam Plett
SAM.PLETT@GMAIL.COM
2043320840
no behavioral concerns
no medical concerns
Andrew (Drew) Hamm
2
Other
4
Jayson Hamm
jaysonhamm@gmail.com
2043624617
Aneka Loewen
6
Prarie Dale
4
Tina Loewen
tinahloewen@hotmail.com
2043628178
None
Anthony Naumov
99
WES
3
Timofei Naumov
timothy.naumov@gmail.com
2043625377
He’s still learning English
Ari Cameron Wiebe
3
Other
3
Jeff Wiebe
becca1808@gmail.com
2043622184
Aria Enns
3
Pine Ridge
3
Norah Braun, Ariana Greyling
Joel Enns
joelenns@hotmail.com
2043321741
Aria Fehr
5
Emerado
4
Blakely Doerksen Scarlet Fehr
Kimberly Fehr
lamarandkim2011@hotmail.com
2043928423
Aria Stewart
2
WES
1
Kelsey Abrams
kelseyabrams@hotmail.com
2048232742
Ariana Greyling
2
Pine Ridge
3
Unknown
Louw Greyling
louwgreyling@gmail.com
2043846866
None
None
Arianna Cruickshank
1
J.R. Walkof
3
Don Cruickshank
donaldcruickshank103@hotmail.com
2043623841
Arseniy Munteanu
8
Other
5
Vita Grabovskaya
arsenmunt@gmail.com
2048233635
Ash Hamm
1
Southwood
3
Adina Hamm
adinahamm302@hotmail.com
2043624895
Asher Becker
3
Pine Ridge
3
Brantley Loewen, Lochlan Klassen
Melanie Becker
Mbeckerteach@gmail.com
2043845504
No
None
Asher Giesbrecht
5
Parkland
3
Vanessa Giesbrecht
vanessagiesbrecht48@gmail.com
2043311830
Ashley Dyck
8
Parkland
5
Tracey Dyck
mandtdyck@hotmail.con
2843624144
Ashton Brice wiebe
0
Other
2
Jessica wiebe
jess123loewen@gmail.com
2043625589
Atley Dyck
6
WES
4
Justin stein
Yolanda Dyck
Yolanda.dyck.89@gmail.com
2043629539
Asthma
Aubrielle
4
WES
3
Cadence Rachul (first choice) Taylah Wieler Summer Williams
Michael Grenier
smrtlikemike@gmail.com
2043627728
None
None
August Warms
99
WES
3
Thorin Ryman Timothy Snieder
Yolanda Warms
yolandaneufeld@gmail.com
2043128784
Asthma
Austin Boldt-Janzen
1
J.R. Walkof
2
Zachary froese
Sarah Boldt
boldtsarah03@gmail.com
2043627772
No
No
Aviva James-Decker
3
J.R. Walkof
3
Miriam James-Decker
mistyjade17@hotmail.com
2043616005
Axel Neufeld
99
Other
2
Billy Neufeld
billy@jesusresponde.com
4313560131
No
No
Azalea Loewen
99
Other
3
Jess Loewen
jmt_l@outlook.com
2043320810
Azia Linklater
99
J.R. Walkof
3
Kolby Linklater
kolbylinklater@hotmail.com
2049393608
BRIELLA Henry
5
WES
1
No
Lena atkinson
lenaatkinson2393@gmail.com
4313560137
Speech delay
Barrett Fehr
5
Pine Ridge
4
Lloyd Fehr
lloydgun@hotmail.com
2043620287
Bella Hiebert
4
Homeschool
4
Staci Hiebert
blondewithbraines@hotmail.com
2043847092
Bella Kort
99
J.R. Walkof
4
Roberto Kort
tessakort@live.ca
2043628107
Bella Penner
2
Southwood
3
Dana Penner
danapenner1124@gmail.con
2043626869
Bellamy Meadow Piett
99
Other
3
Johnathon Neufeld
john.d.neufeld@gmail.com
2048035435
No
No
Ben Couling
6
Emerado
5
Would like to play on Justin Stein’s team
Angela Couling
angelacouling@hotmail.com
2043841969
None
No
Benjamin James Unruh
3
Pine Ridge
4
Liam Toews, Reed Klassen
Talaya Unruh
talruh24@gmail.com
2043627938
None
None
Benjamin Polstra
5
Homeschool
4
Ethan Thiessen, Aaron Kenemy
Taylor Polstra
taylorpolstra@gmail.com
2043615500
none
none
Benjamin fehr
2
Pine Ridge
5
Nixion Falk Cru Bueckert
Rachel Fehr
rachel_wiebe@hotmail.com
7175251771
No
Benjamin hildebrand
2
J.R. Walkof
5
Stephanie hildebrand
sthildebrand84@gmail.com
2043615865
Bennett Johnston
99
J.R. Walkof
5
Wade Johnston
wadedjohnston@yahoo.ca
2045831477
Bennett Leo wiebe
1
Other
2
Jessica wiebe
jess123loewen@gmail.com
2043625589
Asthma he has a puffer
Bennett Penner
3
Parkland
3
Benjamin Unruh, Tristan Wall
Curt Penner
curtpenner@gmail.com
2043621556
none
none
Benny Peters
2
Parkland
1
Charlotte Unrau
charunrau@gmail.com
2043622090
Benny is learning structure and order. He was not allowed to attend school until he was removed from the abusive home in March 2023. He is starting very part time attendance at Parkland school now for the rest of May and June.
Benny has weak muscles from being in an abusive home. He is growing stronger but not a fast runner.
Bentlee Guenter
4
Homeschool
3
Nicole Guenter
southernmbgirl@gmail.com
2043626651
he struggles with getting angry when he doesnt get his way
asthma, but its usually affected by pollen, weeds, and dust allergic to walnuts, hazelnuts, and pecans
Bentley Wieler
5
WES
4
Matthew Wieler
wieler.matthew@gmail.com
2048233432
Bethany Banman
3
Southwood
4
Jenesa Banman
jenesabanman@hotmail.com
2043624453
Bhavreet Kaur Kahlon
4
Emerado
5
Harneet
sindhdilbag79@yahoo.ca
2044932786
Blair Gelean
2
Pine Ridge
5
Livvi Blais
Cassie Friesen
cassfriesen@gmail.com
2043320276
No
No
Blake Daniel Driedger
4
Pine Ridge
3
Zachary Seenie
Rick and Audrey Driedger
RAlove0309@hotmail.com
2043254876
Blake is very shy. He does not say much in public situations. This is something we are working at overcoming with him. In the mean time he loves to participate in sports! Any questions feel free to text Audrey at 204 332 1985
Blake Driedger
5
Parkland
4
Barrette Fehr
Matt Driedger
m_driedger@hotmail.com
2048569787
No
No
Blakely Falk
99
Pine Ridge
3
Frankie Fehr
Karissa Falk
karissaf@live.ca
2043847247
None
None
Blakely doerksen
5
Pine Ridge
3
Aria fehr
Andrina / Kenton Doerksen
andrinadoerksen@gmail.com
2043255389
Nope
Boden Suderman
2
Southwood
3
Michelle suderman
michellensuderman@gmail.com
2043621533
No
No
Bodhin Klassen
1
Pine Ridge
4
Oskar Unrau, Luca Peters
Felicia Klassen
feliciafehr@hotmail.com
2043621466
No
None
Boston William Paul Hand
4
Pine Ridge
5
Malachi Katabira
Trista Friesen
tristabfriesen@gmail.com
2048232517
None
None
Bradly Funk
6
Emerado
5
Emerado same grade
John Funk
jfunk110@gmail.com
2043322446
Bramwell Friesen
5
Prarie Dale
2
Kaylee friesen
kayleefriesen@hotmail.com
2043128722
No
No
Braxton hildebrand
3
WES
3
Melita hiebert
melitahiebert@gmail.com
2043846069
No
Asthma
Brayden Friesen
99
Plum Coulee
1
None
Martha Friesen
martha199417@gmail.com
None
No
Brayden Wang
3
Other
5
Xiben Wang
yaozhencanada@icloud.com
2043120593
NA
NA
Brayden Wiebe
3
J.R. Walkof
4
Austin Thiessen, JRW students
Tina Wiebe
wiebetina94@gmail.com
2043624469
Brayen Suderman
5
Other
3
Victoria Sawatzky Edith Wieler
Tim and Tam Suderman
ttsuderman@gmail.com
2043622235
Braylee Krahn
2
Southwood
3
Everley Wiebe
Stacy Krahn
staci.lynn103@gmail.com
2043624853
Brianna Madeline Berg
99
Parkland
3
Katie Berg
katjafunk90@gmail.com
2046986002
Back pain sometimes
Briar Peters
99
Other
3
Megan Peters
megan.corinne.p@gmail.com
2043848072
Brielle Reimer
3
WES
3
Emerie Kuhl
Leanne Reimer
nathan_leanne@hotmail.com
2043624725
No
No
Bryce Elias
2
Border Valley
5
Amadeo Thiessen Mohammed
Niela Elias
my3andb@hotmail.com
2043624521
No
No
Brynlee Toews
1
Southwood
3
Selena Sawatzky
Candace Toews
dctoews14@gmail.com
2043622542
Brynn Hildebrand
1
WES
2
Jordyn Gaultier
Krysten Hildebrand
krystenhildebrand@gmail.com
2043127129
Brynn thiessen
8
Pine Ridge
3
Erin thiessen
jethiessen@hotmail.com
2043628466
Has had 2 seizures before *mom will be present at games*
Cadence Rachul
4
WES
3
Aubrielle Grenier
Crystal Rachul
crystalrachul@yahoo.ca
2043628414
None
None
Caleb Derksen
0
Plum Coulee
2
Lidia Derksen
jlderksen89@gmail.com
2043321174
Caleb Harder
1
J.R. Walkof
4
Leonai Dridger, Milo Harder
Irene and Simon Harder
siharder777@gmail.com
2048949424
Caleb Klassen
2
Homeschool
2
Amadeo Thiessen Lucas Epp
Lauren Klassen
laurenklassen.17@gmail.com
2043120973
No
No
Caleb Peters
1
Parkland
4
Jerilynn Peters
jdpeters08@gmail.com
2043624523
Caleb Wiebe
1
Parkland
1
Jenaya Wiebe
jenericwiebe@hotmail.com
2047502906
Congenital Heart Defect Takes low dose Aspirin daily
Callen James
0
Other
3
Rachel James
rachel.n.parkinson@gmail.com
2043321639
No
No
Calvin Harder
2
Pine Ridge
4
Olga Harder
olli_k@icloud.com
2043811207
Cameron Friesen
99
Parkland
3
Alaina Friesen
alainagoertzen@gmail.com
2043620242
None
None
Cameron Roulette
2
Parkland
3
None
Taylor Beaulieu
taylor_beau@hotmail.ca
2048720027
No
No
Canaan Friesen
2
Other
3
Julie Friesen
juliekrahn@hotmail.com
2043627698
None
Carlos Wiebe
8
Emerado
4
Emerado students
Tina Wiebe
wiebetina94@gmail.com
2043624469
Carly Braun
4
Prarie Dale
3
Anyone from Prairie Dale
Amanda Braun
bamanda371@gmail.com
2043322011
None
None
Carson Fehr
2
J.R. Walkof
3
Linda Fehr
lindafroese9@hotmail.com
2043622962
Carson Zacharias
1
Other
5
Lukas Heide
Sarah Zacharias
sarahzacharias3@gmail.com
4317758068
Carter banman
1
Homeschool
1
Emily and Justin banman
jebanman20@gmail.com
2043616566
Cayden Hunter Wall
5
WES
4
Trevor Loewen
Annie Wall
annie_wall@hotmail.com
2043845243
No
Cedar Dueck
1
Parkland
4
Quinton Kroeker Leo Sawatzky
Autumn Dueck
autumndueck@gmail.com
2043626434
No
No
Celina Plet
2
Southwood
4
Brynlee Toews
Johann Plet
inaplet99@gmail.com
2043627530
Chantalle Toews
99
J.R. Walkof
1
Natalie Toews
natalietoews@web.de
2043624424
no
no
Charandeep Singh Ramana
6
Pine Ridge
5
Harpreet Singh Ramana
h.romana321@yahoo.com
2043615820
Charis Mushunje
0
Other
2
Candace Chiwandire
c.chiwandire@outlook.com
2043128948
Charles Horn
0
Other
3
Kathryn Horn
kncrossman@hotmail.com
4313490352
Charlie Whitcombe
1
J.R. Walkof
4
None.
Dan Whitcombe
djwhitcombe123@gmail.com
2043257126
none
none
Charlie banman
0
Other
2
Emily and Justin banman
jebanman20@gmail.com
2043616566
Charlotte Marx
4
Parkland
4
Anna Marx
anna-143@live.ca
2043848642
Chase Stambuski
2
WES
4
Stacey Stambuski
cel.3.stacey@gmail.com
2043321396
Cheyenne Wall
99
Pine Ridge
2
None
Trudy Wall
truddles15@gmail.com
2043320075
None
None
Chloe Giesbrecht
7
WES
3
Ella Kuhl
Tim Giesbrecht
timg@gmx.us
2043250955
Chloe Hildebrand
0
Other
3
None
Travis & Stella Hildebrand
stella_friesen@hotmail.com
2043621565
None
No
Chloe Hoffman
3
Other
3
Jeremy Hoffman
jeremy.chels@gmail.com
2043621699
High strung emotions
No
Christian Cote
1
J.R. Walkof
3
Dale Derksen
daloderksen@gmail.com
2043313383
ADHD
No
Christian Olotu
4
J.R. Walkof
4
No
Michael Olotu-Jacob
mjacob969@gmail.com
2043127241
No
No
Clara Jane Guenther
5
Prarie Dale
3
Ronny Guenther
guentherron@hotmail.com
2043626429
Clarke Reimer
2
Other
4
Taylor Reimer
taylorlanehiebs@gmail.com
2043615404
Cobie Gitzel
0
Other
3
Kate Gitzel
kate3297@hotmail.com
2047501144
Colby Flores
8
Emerado
4
Lanette Flores
lwiebe_7@hotmail.com
2043845700
Cole Derksen
99
Pine Ridge
3
Matthew Loewen, Connor Hiebert
Rachel Derksen
r_derksen@yahoo.com
2043627948
No
No
Colin Penner
2
Southwood
3
Dax Thiessen, Tyler Nuefeld
Suzy Penner
suzy733@hotmail.com
2043628002
No
No
Collin Friesen
3
Other
3
Cyrus Wohlgemut Canaan Friesen (brother 2016) Tyson Banman
Julie Friesen
juliekrahn@hotmail.com
2043627698
None
Colten Elias Szwaluk
1
WES
2
Connie Elias
Connie@Southernpotato.com
2043627512
Colter Funk
3
J.R. Walkof
3
None
Don Funk
dontishfunk@gmail.com
2043627451
None
None
Connor Hiebert
99
J.R. Walkof
4
Matthew Loewen
Londa Hiebert
purpleflower118@gmail.com
2042397792
Conor Gavigan
4
Other
4
McIvor’s (if they registered)
Crystal Gavigan
ckgavigan@icloud.com
2047235252
None
None
Cru Bueckert
2
Pine Ridge
3
Nixon Falk
Darrin Bueckert
darrin.bueckert@gmail.com
2043252010
No
No
Cyrus wohlgemut
3
Other
3
Colin friesen
Kimberly Wohlgemut
kimwohlgemut@gmail.com
2043627332
None
Dalila Funk
8
Emerado
3
Emerado students
John Funk
jfunk110@gmail.com
2043322446
Damian Froese
3
Other
3
Scott Wall
Diana Froese
jdfroese3@gmail.com
2043626269
None
None
Damien Friesen
2
Other
4
Richar & Tina Friesen
tina@crocusrealty.com
2043620637
None
None
Damon Wieler
4
Pine Ridge
5
Shawn Wiebe
swiebe_270@hotmail.com
2043616785
Daniel Neufeld
4
Other
3
Cornie Neufeld
cornelius1993730@outlook.com
4317755882
Danika Bree Peters
5
Pine Ridge
3
Sarah Peters
markandsarah987@hotmail.com
2043320222
Danika Derksen
4
Pine Ridge
4
Grace Derksen
graceli144@gmail.com
2043120715
Darius Giesbrecht
7
Pine Ridge
1
Angela Friesen
angela.d.giesbrecht@gmail.com
4317758884
needs to be remined to keep his head in the game. needs to be motivated.
Daven Maier
7
Emerado
5
Fritz Maier
fritzmaier0179@gmail.com
2043320179
Davis Reimer
6
Homeschool
5
1.Taiwan Paul Adeyanju 2. Kehinde Peter Adeyanju
Monika Reimer
monika.pauls@hotmail.com
2043040952
Davyd Matskevich
6
Pine Ridge
4
Pine Ridge Students. Yan Pohrebniak, Andrei Nursshaikov, Taiwo, Andrii Kostiukov
Marta Matskevich
mmackevic09@gmail.com
2049639547
Dawson Bueckert
6
Prarie Dale
3
Jessica Bueckert
jess.rae3@gmail.com
4319997743
Dawson Falk
1
J.R. Walkof
3
Jill Falk
jillianalaine@gmail.com
2048067164
Daxton Thiessen
3
Pine Ridge
3
Colin Penner
Chantelle Thiessen
chan.thiessen@gmail.com
2043624590
No
No
Dayo Bamidele
4
Other
3
Adewale Bamidele
tukur2002ng@yahoo.com
4313491233
Deacon Fehr
2
Other
3
Dustin Fehr
dustinleahfehr@gmail.com
2043040397
Declan Wiebe
0
Other
1
Abraham Wiebe
fr.abe.wiebe@gmail.com
2043626926
Dima Boikov
5
Parkland
3
Serhii Boikov
crashik88@gmail.com
4317759065
Douglas Wilton
1
Homeschool
3
Kaynan Giesbrecht
Jennifer Wilton
Jenn-sunshine@hotmail.com
2047503471
Celiac disease and Food Dye allergy
Draven Hunt
2
Parkland
1
Adrian Funk, Graydon (Maybe Last Name Thomas)
Dianna Hunt
diannaneufeld@hotmail.com
2043626637
No
Drew Asher Goertzen
1
J.R. Walkof
3
Dawson Falk Justin Fehr Townes Thiessen Hudson Hildebrand Oakley Hildebrand
Tim Goertzen
tagoertzen@hotmail.com
2043627579
None
Occasional nosebleeds
Dunamis Adedeji
1
Pine Ridge
1
Olutoye Adedeji
justustoye@gmail.com
2043121685
Dustin Henry
4
WES
1
No
Lena atkinson
lenaatkinson2393@gmail.com
4313560137
No
Dylan Siemens
7
Pine Ridge
4
Corinna Siemens
corsiemens@gmail.com
2043622035
Eden Sukkau
1
Pine Ridge
3
Everly James
Kayla Sukkau
kaylasukkau@live.ca
2043628867
Edith Wieler
5
Pine Ridge
3
Danika Peters, Mila Thiessen
Kara Wieler
karawieler@gmail.com
2043628044
No
No
Eirik Keeling
99
Other
4
Graham Keeling
grahamkeeling@gmail.com
2049790023
Elijah Kreker
3
J.R. Walkof
4
Ashton - Rachel 204 384 8860 Laughlin Klassen
Mandy Kreker
Schmus22@gmail.com
4317751884
no
none
Elijah Loewen
4
J.R. Walkof
1
Judah Loewen
Tracey Loewen
Tntloewen@hotmail.com
2043624270
No
No
Elijah elias
2
Border Valley
4
Janelle Elias
curly622@hotmail.com
2043620191
No
No
Elisa LaPeare
3
J.R. Walkof
2
Justin LaPeare
jalapeare@gmail.com
2043120389
Elisha Baraka Mulume
0
Pine Ridge
1
Samuel bagaya
Binwa Mulume
rogerbinwa@gmail.com
2043623249
Elizabeth Dueck
5
Parkland
2
Hannah Friesen
Monica Dueck
monica_dueck@hotmail.com
6084710285
Elizabeth Polstra
2
Homeschool
5
Margaret Anne Polstra, Alaya Kenemy, Julianna Kenemy
Taylor Polstra
taylorpolstra@gmail.com
2043615500
none
none
Ella Kuhl
7
WES
4
Renna Towes
Karla Kuhl
karlakuhl3@gmail.com
2043314850
NA
Ella Le-Sin
3
WES
3
THUY LE-SIN
thuylesin@hotmail.com
2049780558
Elletra Giesbrecht
1
Parkland
4
Vanessa Giesbrecht
vanessagiesbrecht48@gmail.com
2043311830
Allergy: Tree Nuts. Carries epipen
Ellousie DeSousa
0
Other
4
Elma DeSousa
elma.voth98@hotmail.com
4317756222
Elouise Friesen
0
Homeschool
1
Chantel Friesen
isaacchantelfriesen@gmail.com
2043840716
No
No
Elvin
6
Pine Ridge
3
jessica
jessicalosic17@gmail.com
2043128171
Emeraude Bagaya
2
J.R. Walkof
4
JR Walkof Students, or Esthere Mulume
Flory Bagaya
florybaraka@yahoo.ca
2048694159
Emerie Kuhl
3
WES
3
Brielle Reimer
Karla Kuhl
karlakuhl3@gmail.com
2043314850
NA
Emery Dawn Harder
7
Emerado
4
Aria Giesbrecht Taliyah Abrams
Courtney Harder
courtneyhrd14@gmail.com
2043627371
no
no
Emery Eden bouachanthala
4
Pine Ridge
4
Emma Fehr
Judy bouachanthala
judybouachanthala@gmail.com
2043847518
No
No
Emily Groening
4
Pine Ridge
4
Alyssa Zacharias
Trudy Groening
tr23001@gmail.com
2043846330
Emily Penner
2
Southwood
3
Avery Driedger, Brielle Reimer, Skylar Peters
Tanya Penner
tanyapenner2013@gmail.com
2043247128
None
None
Emily Wieler
0
Plum Coulee
3
Brandon/Natasha Wieler
nbwieler22@outlook.com
2043628806
Emjay Bone
5
J.R. Walkof
4
Julie Friesen
jfries@live.ca
2043712586
Has a hard time focusing sometimes
Emma Fehr
4
Pine Ridge
3
Lloyd Fehr
lloydgun@hotmail.com
2043620287
Emma Friesen
99
Pine Ridge
2
Blakely Falk
Rachel Friesen
rachellmfriesen@gmail.com
2043624167
None
Emma Loewen
3
Southwood
3
Tina Loewen
tinahloewen@hotmail.com
2043628178
None
Emma Rupert
2
Pine Ridge
4
girls from Pine Ridge, same age.
Katrina Murray
katrina.r.murray@hotmail.com
2045906048
no
none
Era Kayiira
1
Other
5
Susy Loewen
susy.loewen@hotmail.com
2048053745
bottom of page